The Team Associated RC10GT2 105MM Aluminum Adjustable Shocks 1PR for Competition Blue (Silver Springs) has an average rating of stars based on 27 customer reviews.


Additional 22 Reviews

  • 324 people found this review helpful March 25, 2015
    Stian from Norway
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Gold
  • 290 people found this review helpful January 25, 2015
    Alexey from Russia

    Excellent.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Blue
  • 230 people found this review helpful October 28, 2014
    Joan Marc from Spain
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Blue
  • 120 people found this review helpful September 12, 2014
    Christiaan from New Zealand
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Green
  • 122 people found this review helpful June 28, 2014
    Marco from Italy

    Very fine and good looking! Works very well!

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 136 people found this review helpful February 21, 2014
    Archambault from Canada
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 118 people found this review helpful January 23, 2014
    Danny from Canada

    Good construction, but useless springs. And oil in shocks must be peanut butter. No good for any application as they come.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 139 people found this review helpful October 13, 2013
    Kathryn from United States

    Great buy and fits great.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 145 people found this review helpful July 31, 2013
    Eric Bourgeois from France
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 153 people found this review helpful April 11, 2013
    Mark crook from USA
    Other Upgrades/Parts Recommended by Reviewer: Any and all.
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Blue
  • 331 people found this review helpful January 23, 2013
    Anonymous
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Red
  • 201 people found this review helpful January 11, 2013
    Craig Rudge from Western Austraila

    Good work.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Blue
  • 207 people found this review helpful October 9, 2012
    Jose Rodrigues from Orlando Fl

    Everything came to perfection and I wish AsiaTees well! Many thanks.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 182 people found this review helpful August 31, 2012
    Anonymous from Barcelona (Spain)

    Fit well in the Wraith, but they work better standard.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 166 people found this review helpful July 22, 2012
    Anonymous

    I have broken the plastic cap at the first time :(

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 293 people found this review helpful July 9, 2012
    Glenn Hunter from South Florida

    Great looking shocks but the top is plastic and the first big jump at the track was the last, the plastic eye on top snapped off and I had to go back to old shocks.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Red
  • 147 people found this review helpful June 25, 2012
    Anonymous
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 118 people found this review helpful April 10, 2012
    Robert Wack from Moneta VA

    I got them to go on a 1/10 2wd truck (XXX-NT) and I found them to be to stiff for my ride, so after changing the fluid and drilling some new holes in them they were better but still not right. so I rebuilt my old ones and I'm good! So they are in my parts box with all the other junk!so not a good move to make for 1/10 scale stadium trucks.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 103 people found this review helpful December 17, 2011
    mike ngatupuna from new zealand

    very nice product should do the trick.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Red
  • 114 people found this review helpful November 23, 2011
    Darran from England

    look fantastic a good buy

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
  • 109 people found this review helpful April 21, 2011
    Anonymous

    Products were fine.

    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Does Not Increase Performance"

    Color: Blue
  • 99 people found this review helpful March 29, 2011
    Anonymous
    overall
    FIT & FINISH
    DESIGN
    Was this review helpful?YES
    "Increases Performance"

    Color: Silver
Have questions? We're here to help you Call us Anytime  or Email our Customer Loyalty Team or Live Chat

Back To Top